Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Irmo, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: State employee
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Strawberry blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45     
UPDATE: I'm on a few other sites and don't use this one very often. If you want to check them out, I'm under the above ID. I'm a single, female Christian raising two boys by myself. I enjoy reading, watching TV, writing, and role-playing games on the internet. I'm looking for a man who's responsible, a Christian, and is willing to take the walk toward a better relationship with Christ together. I am also looking for a man who is willing to accept my children, since I cannot have any more children. The two most important things in my life are my two boys and my church (United Methodist). I spend my free time on the computer, reading, and watching TV. I try to walk a little, and I am trying to lose a few pounds, but I haven't been committed enough in this department. In short, I'm not perfect, and I need to commit more to things that will help my physical and spiritual health, but I am trying, and with God's help, I will be stronger for His glory.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating