Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GOVTMULE


Location: Lakecounty, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Service industry
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey
Children living at home: 0    Body Type:
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
Glad you stopped in on your journey.
My name is Dave and I grew up in Wisconsin, and Illinois. My faith is very important to me and I hope to meet someone who is ready to join me in a spiriual journey for the rest of our lives together. I am looking for a serious commitment leadng toward mariage. I have no children but do not mind if you do. I do not smoke or do drugs and prefer that you don't either. You will find that if you get to know me that I am very loyal and faithful. Also will talk about anything big or small and really believe that if two people communicate and work together that there is no mountain that can't be moved. Below I will list some of my favorite things. If you see we have some common intrests drop me a note and lets become friends. Would be great that you also had some different interests that you can introduce me to. Who knows what may develop beyond that. Hope to hear from you. If not may your journey be blessed and fruitful. READING-Religion-History/Humor-Swindoll/Ambrose/Calvin and HobbesMUSIC-Christian and Secular Rock/Blues/P and W/Alternative/Classical also starting to listen to Jazz. Going to concerts/Clubs/FestivalsInvolved with bandsFavorite bands-Christian-Phil Keaggy/Guardian/Whiteheart/Ashton-Becker-Dente/Point of Grace/Holy Soldier/Third Day/Amy Grant/Whitecross/Holy Soldier
Secular-Robin Trower-Stevie Ray Vaughan-Deep Purple-Zeppelin-Sheryl Crow-Susan Tedeschi-Gov't Mule-Albert King-Journey-Audioslave-White Lion-Tracey Chapman-Candlebox-Rush-Kings X. PHOTOGRAPHY-Dirt track racing/Outdoors I free lance PT for a racing newspaper
SPORTS-Play-softtball/Volleyball, Favorites to watch =Hockey-Blackhawks/Badgers/Wolves/AdmiralsFootball-PackersBaseball-Brewers/CubsMOVIES-Fellowship of the Ring/Two Towers/Return of the King, Star Wars, Saving Private Ryan/Big Daddy/You've Got Mail/For Love of the Game/Hi-Fidelity/Notting Hill/Oceans 11 and any Abbott and Costello or Charlie Chaplin!TV-Seinfeld/Leave it to Beaver/Friends/Wonder Years. FOOD-Pizza/Steak/BBQ/Italian-I'm a pretty good cook by the way and enjoy creating something new to tempt yer' taste buds.
Fireworks on the fourth of July. Summer festivals with live music. Sunrise on Lake Michigan. Smell of new fallen snow. Crisp Fall and falling leaves. I prefer to live closer to the country than a big city. Never met a book or cd shop I did not like. Value honesty, trustworthiness and faithfulness. I believe in the Bible and seeking the truth and wisdom within. In relationships I believe that communication and working together are big pillars along with a common faith. It's about working together and looking out for each other. Enjoy each day on your journey-do something fun today(Maybe that means dropping me a line)! Take Care and Peace!Dave

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating