Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GOTGSUS


Location: Greeenwich, Connecticut
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Producer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 39      Open to dating any race
Hey What's up!? I am so laid back. Don't get me wrong, I love attending formal parties, gatherings and restaurants, I can hang with the best of the swank. I just think life is more fun when you let your true self shine through the politically correct exterior. I am a confident, honest and articulate Single Black Christian Female. God is FIRST in my life and I truly love Him! I work out 4 to 5 times a week and love eating healthy. Needless to say, I don't drink or do any drugs. I volunteer with at-risk youth. ( I love kids, but don't have any of my own. ) I own my own business so I don't have as much free time as I would like but it's the quality of that time that counts. I love to travel and that's a good thing, since my business requires it. My favorite show is "Hardball" with Chris Matthews on NBC. Two of my favorite musical artists are Kirk Franklin and Jason Upton, but I also like T. I. , Mary J. Blige, Pachelbel, Tchaikovsky, and Bach as well. Well I guess that's enough about me for now, let's talk about you. Come on, let's roll!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating