Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GOTGOD


Location: Clarendon Hills, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Ministry Assistant
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 52      Open to dating any race
My friends would describe me as quirky, positive and witty. At times I can be the life of the party and other times my inner quiet can come out. The three things that are most important to me are: Faith, Family and Friends. An elderly gentleman once told me at a funeral he lost his sweetheart. It's probably one of the most romantic things I've heard. I want that man who I will call my sweetheart one day. I've dated and I've liked the men I've dated but I can't say anyone one of them was ever my sweetheart. I'm looking for that man who will one day take that special place in my heart that I've kept for my sweetheart. Ulitimately it will be a man of faith, someone who's Got God. He enjoys time with friends but who also appreciates times by himself or with that special someone. I look forward to the day that I meet the man who I am still butterflies-in-my-stomach, crazy in love with in twenty or thirty years from the day I met him.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating