Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Covington, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: SR. SALES REP
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: LIGHT BROWN   Eyes: BROWN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 53      Open to dating any race
PLEASE NOTE: If you are a smoker, "seperated", or not willing to share your photo as I have, I would NOT be a good match for you --- Otherwise, read on. . . . I, like most people, have my idiosyncrasies but I like to think that as long as you're a good person, these differences just make for a more unique and interesting person. I have a dog and 2 cats, all of whom are rescues. I like animals, although can sometimes get a little nervous around some dogs. I like children. I like to cook, to do various small projects around my house, and I like to garden and landscape. I love birds and wouldn't think of letting a winter pass without feeding them. I don't like hunting or killing, including war. I'd like to meet a man who knows how to treat a lady. A man who is honest, secure enough with himself to appreciate an opinionated, loving woman. A man who is "emotionally" available and able to express himself. I'm an introspective individual, so my best match would need to be as well. Honesty is a must (by Merriam Webster's definition, not his :laugh:) Also fun and a sense of humor in the relationship are key. My man would need to be a genuinely kind person, not just to me, because we're in a relationship, but even to strangers because he's just that kind of guy.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating