Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GOSPELSPIRIT


Location: Rio de Janeiro,
Country: Brazil


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Trainee of Law.
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 41     
If you search a man that doesn't have money, but that is very kind (a gentleman), you found! Though, as I'm a free member, then I can't answer your contact (the SingleC system doesn't allow). You will have to make the payment of SingleC website so that I can contact her, informing my e-mail and my website. Well, I'm a Law student and I will conclude my university course in 2012. I want to continue living in Brazil, but in the future I want to live in the foreigner, in a English-speaking country. If you want to live for a time in Brazil, with a man that yet is a student or if you have patience to wait the conclusion of my university course for we know each other personally, send a message for me. PS: I don't want a virtual relationship, prisoner in the Internet. Kisses and good-bye.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating