Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Chesterfield Twp, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 50      Open to dating any race
Hello All:Sorry, am no longer a member of SC so I can't respond to your emails. Maybe later in the future I will rejoin. Until then, be blessed.
I'm not sure what to say here, I don't really talk about myself much, so this may be short. I am currently separated, soon to be divorced white female. I have been separated for a year and a half, and no, there is no option of us getting back together, it's just getting all the paperwork done and finalized. Ok, that is the first thing I wanted to say. Let's move on to my interests in life. Currently, my favorite show to watch is Burn Notice which comes on USA channel Thursdays at 10 pm. I like quirky shows like this one, fast moving, spy stuff where you don't see a lot of blood, gore, and sex. I like a good tv show that has a plot to it instead of all the graphic stuff. I was addicted to the show The Avengers too for the same reason. I guess I'm trying to say here is I like the older shows, I don't watch too many of the newer shows. There's better things to do in my opinion. Other things that I am interested in: 1) going out on the water like maybe a dinner cruise, regular cruise, or just in a small motor boat. Love the water. 2) Hanging out at a park people watching. You never know who you might meet that way. I can usually get a conversation started with one or two people that are really interesting and gives me a new prospective on life. 3) I like cooking. I don't mean cordon bleu here, I mean lasagna, chicken and dumplins, chili, bbq or trying new things. I have recently overcome a childhood inhibition of squash, found out how silly I was to say I hated it, and now am into trying all varieties to see which I like best. So far the favorites are summer squash and butternut, but who knows what I will find next. 4) I like to drive. If I have a choice to drive or fly, and have the time, I choose to drive anyday. There are so many adventures out there that you miss if you fly all the time. Of course, if you don't have the time to drive, flying will work too. In case my speech (typing) hasn't given it away yet, I am a southerner living in Michigan. You heard how the birds fly south for the winter to avoid the cold? Well, I moved up north to avoid the heat! No, I haven't tried skiing or snow mobiling yet, but I love it when I can actually go outside and not be drenched in sweat. I have always loved camping, and hiking, but to be able to do it in a climate like this is nice. Ok, last thing on the agenda. . . I belong to a nondenominational church. You can catch the broadcast on WADL 7pm Sunday nights, unless they changed the time. It's called "Come Home to Life". Check it out, it will be worth it!Well, this covers it about me. There is more to say, but I would rather do that on a one on one basis. I am currently not a member of this site, but I will try to respond to all who send me an e-mail. It might just be me, but I want this separation to become a divorce officially before I sign up to any sites. So if I haven't turned you off yet, drop me a line. If I have, sorry, but I believe in being honest up front, so move on to the next one on your list. Have a blessed day!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating