Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GONETOTEXAS


Location: Houston, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Marketing
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Br   Eyes: Gr
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 60      Open to dating any race
Hello ! I am rather new to this so. . . I'd rather talk about you. I have custody of my only child, a four year old going on eleven. His Mother is in another state. I do not take myself too serious btw. Every now and then I like to lean out my window, look up and smile for a satellite picture. My apartment in college was robbed and everything was replaced with exact replicas. . . I told my roommate and he said "Do I know you?" My son and I live in the big city but have a Texas country place. My family goes way back in Texas and I have a 4 great grandfather who fought in the Revolutionary War in NY and PA. The talent for being happy is appreciating and liking what you have, instead of what you don't have. I dig music, high tech, movies, reading, exercise, healthy food and respect women.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating