Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: South EAST, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecos   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Homemaker
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Br/graymix   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 63     
Easy going, romantic, simple, at home life. . love to cook. Enjoy an occasional flea market, shopping. Like to be outdoors, enjoy gardening, walking. enjoy my computer. Like going to church. Like to play music, some piano, guitar, mandolin, and rhythm guitar ( this is not pro) . Have 2 grown children, (boy and girl) . I also have 2 adopted children 19(G) and 21(B)who have now moved out. I do NOT have any children at home. I also have a 10 yr old granddaughter who is a the joy of my life. also have 2 grandsons 17 & 19. Since I filled out this profile, I now have a 3 yr old granddaughter. . . She is a doll. !! My husband died in 97. . Lou Gehrigs disease. . . Has been very difficult to cope with. . . but with God's help, I have made great progress. Thanks for your interest in my profile. . If you'd like to talk . . . I'm here. I am NOT a member. . . but I can receive your messages. I CAN NOT RESPOND TO YOUR MAIL

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating