Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: OKINAWA,Japan,
Country: Japan

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Physical Education Teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55      Open to dating any race
I am a Physical Education teacher working in Okinawa! I am a Dive Master/ & sailor( love the water)!Into all kinds of sports!Love Jazz/Rae gae/Rock/Gospel music!Born in STATEN ISLAND, NYC! Come back to the USA every summer for 2 months and visit friends and family. Looking for my "Soulmate" to share life with now! Want someone with "similiar" interests!I am a New Christian(5 yrs) and love doing bible studies, going on retreats, etc!Love trying to stay in shape, watching good movies, reading, traveling, meeting new people, Theater, dancing, being "wined & dined", walks along the beach. I love my new life walking in Gods steps and want someone to join me!"Communication" and "TRUST" is the most important to me! Check out my webpage I created this summer while I was home in the USA. Only respond if you truely want to meet somewhere in the "world/USA" and see if there is CONNECTION?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating