Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Allen, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: RB
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 55 and 60     
Greetings, Most think of me as friendly, open minded, honest, creative, compassionate, always there for friends and family, and love to have fun with laughter. I believe we all are on roads of life and our roads learn from each other. I love to experience the world. I especially love to learn about people, places, things and all creatures of the Earth. Daily my heart smiles from knowing that I have God with me. What really "lights me up" is being with my family and enjoying the time with them. I enjoy learning about life and about God. Just seeing the day whether it is raining or a beautiful peaceful sky. I love to read and am learning to write stories to share with the world. The right person wants to be with me and share life with me. Let's experience the world together, learn from each other, and find daily peace by sharing our love of God.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating