Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: Other
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Library Assistant
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 35      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord. He has gotten me through so much in life. Held my hand through good and bad times. I play classical piano, it"s my love. I could buy a grand piano and swim under a waterfall with it. I"m a psychology/political science major and I plan to go to law school because My ultimate goal is to be a judge. I won"t let anybody or anything get in the way of that goal. I have a very creative imagination. In fact I really have a strong desire to swim naked under a waterfall or in hot springs with my love. I am also a talent scout seeking out beautiful people who aspire to be models and actors. I can now say that I myself am a model too. Soon you will be seeing my new pictures. HAHA, I'm so happy. I want to someday have a mudfight too. I love football, basketball, raquetball, Tickle wars, really just about any sport. Another fun thing to do is amusement parks. I just started riding roller coasters. About my personality, , , Well, , I try to look different because I am longleggedginger I learned in grade school that I will never fit in, and I"ve accepted that. Now I don"t even want to fit in. I stand out in someway, everwhere I go. I"m outgoing but quiet. Those two characteristics would seem not to go together and thats the funny part about it. I seem shy and innocent but I"m not. I can also be bubbly and all smiles when I"m excited. I"m very sensitive and totally honest. Ever since I was a little girl I"ve been a tomboy. I can hang with the dudes just like I"m one of them. I have very big dreams and they will be reality very soon. I haven"t been to that many places at all and I would really like to travel the world. I absolutely LOVE nature. A great date for me is to take a walk in the metroparks trail, a flower garden or an orchard talking being totally surrounded by beauty and a serene environment. Hey, I also like working out. If you like to work out and you live in Ohio, we can be fitness buddies. &:D I"m trying to stay in shape because I love to eat, I can cook but I"d rather eat. I have a big sweet tooth and I"m best at cooking cakes, pies and cookies from scratch. Yup the real cooking. I learned from grandma. By the way, in the first pic that is my baby cousin, not my kid. I have many more pictures if anybody would like to see more of them. 777 , I have no kids. So if you email me and ask, "So is that your kid in the picture, " I will know that you did not read my profile. Ciao!!!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating