Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GOLDEN01


Location: Birmingham, Alabama
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: Black
Church: Other   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT Instructor
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Dk Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 52      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian female looking for an ideal friend/partner. I am easy to get along with and just happy to be alive. I have a good sense of humor and I don't like confrontations. I would like to share life with that special someone. I enjoy parks, beaches and travel and I would really enjoy those things with that special man. I will be all that I require of thee.On a first date, I would enjoy a game of pool and a romantic dinner and a quite movie. Now that's a good first date.You should get to know me because I am everything that a female should be and no one that you would be disappointed with.Some of the most important things in my life are my relationship with God, my children and their families and my friends.My perfect day would be a non-working spring day starting with a 7:00am wake up. Afterward, I would read a little and then watch a movie with my man and prepare him his favorite food meal.Although I am looking for a special someone using the internet, I do not use chat rooms and I don't want an email relationship. I want to talk on the phone and plan visits.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating