Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sandy, Utah
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: In transition looking for ministry job
Height: 6ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 30     
I am a 28 year old Christian man who has been radically changed by the grace of God. I look back and am just amazed at how God can change and mold His children. I love to laugh and have a good time. I also love to dance in worship and praise theLord. I also love to go on missions trips and go see the world. I have been to Kenya, Costa Rica, Panama, Peru, Ecuador, Belize, Canada and Mexico. My favorite food is mexican food by far. I love carne asada burritos. I also enjoy playing basketball a lot and I am also a big Utah Jazz and Washington Redskins fan. I like the times where I am surrounded by just a few friends in where we can just sit around talking. I am not too much into big groups of people but small groups because I feel more comfortable and it is more enjoyable for me. God has called me into some kind of full time ministry. I graduated from seminary this past December and I am in the midst of discerning what the Lord has for me next. I also have a very close family who are all believers, praise the Lord! So there you go, there is some things about me, feel free to ask me more if you want.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating