Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GOD_IS_LOVE


Location: Laplace, Louisiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Financial Advisor
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Hello
Since most people (both men & women) don't take the time to read profiles, I must commend you on taking the time out of your busy schedule to take a peek at my profile and you should be rewarded for that. If I were there, I'd give you a loving back, shoulder, neck & head massage followed by an awesome foot massage but since I'm not there - I'd suggest you pour yourself a nice glass of vino, curl up on the couch & let me massage your intellect with juicy tidbits of info about myself. I was married for 13 years before I caught my ex cheating on me and as Forrest Gump said, "and thats all I have to say about that. " But what I can tell you is the type of guy I am and what you can expect if we were to hit it off.
I'm the type of guy that sends flowers for no reason, leaves love notes around the house & in your purse for you to find through out the day, writes I Love You in lipstick on your vanity mirror for you to find when you wake up in the morning. I'm the type of guy who texts you during the day to say I miss you & am thinking about you, kisses you hello & goodbye, calls during the day to say I Love You & then comes home from work & instead of plopping my ass down in front the TV or internet, is helping you in the kitchen, flirting, kissing & chasing you around the house with a dish towel to smack you in the ass. I want a woman who will be proud of me & my accomplishments & will brag about me to her friends & vice versa. I'm looking for someone to share all that life has to offer with. I want a true companion, partner and best friend. Someone who understands me and is there for me when life gets me down and knows just what to do to pick me up.
I believe that relationships aren't 50/50 but that each person has to give 100%. If you came home from work and you were having a bad day and could only give 50% then I would have to give 150% until you felt 100% again. I would do whatever it took to make you feel 100% again. I am looking for the person that wants to do that for me and that I want to do that for. I want to experience life with someone, wake up with that someone and go to bed with that someone and enjoy one another every day of our lives and have a beautiful life together. I am a true gentleman in every sense of the word. I would treat you like the princess you are. I'm the father of a beautiful 11 year old daughter, she's into dance, cheerleading, tumbling. She also plays soccer, basketball & softball. I have coached her teams since she was 5 & will continue to for as long as she has an interest in playing.
I'd love an opportunity to meet you, maybe become friends & who knows from there. Look forward to hearing back from you. Sincerely,
Mitch

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating