Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Silver Spring, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Data Analyst
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 37     
My grandpa used to say (in Dutch) "No matter how crooked the pot, there's always a lid crooked enough to fit. " So, I'm just a crooked pot looking for a lid that fits :) Bonus points if he's tall, likes the outdoors and being active, is a people person, doesn't take himself or life too seriously, and has put God as first priority in his life! I enjoy anything that is outside. Camping is lots of fun! I also enjoy anything that is physically active-- hiking, biking, swimming etc. I go the gym regularly and I just completed my first sprint triathlon. Volleyball is my favorite sport-- I used to play on a team (would like to join again), but gave that up when my life got too crazy-busy. I enjoy dancing (swing, country, salsa) and could use a dance partner, but realize that most guys don't like to dance. I enjoy being involved in my church-- I currently attend a non-denominational church and am part of a weekly bible study. When I have a little down time I like reading a good book. Just chill'n on the couch watching a good movie is always a good option, too.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating