Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GODZGAL


Location: Central California, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bookkeeper
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown or red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 62      Open to dating any race
First and foremost, I love the Lord with all my heart, mind and soul. If He puts a man in my life as my mate, he will play second fiddle to my God. That's not to say that I won't love and adore and treasure my man. If you are even close to being God's pick for me then you would want no place other than second to Him. I'm a fairly up-front gal who usually says what I'm thinking. I'm great fun and oh-so-funny but can also be serious when the time is right. I love to laugh - it truly is amazing medicine. I choose to spend time with upbeat people when possible. The negative, poor me, victim thing really wears me down. I am open and honest, sometimes to a fault. I donate a good deal of my time to the grief ministry at my church. I like hiking and biking and long walks and good food. None of this is much fun or worthwhile without family and friends by my side. Life is good.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating