Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GODWISH


Location: malaysia,
Country: Netherlands


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 50      Open to dating any race
I'm a man, & age does not matter since the person like me, well am very funny, intelligent, compassionate, honest, athletically inclined, very understanding, adventureous, and down to earth. I enjoy sports seeing movies, playing pool, going to the beach, hiking, fine dining, and romancing the right girl . Basically, I'll try anything that's fun, exciting, or challenging. I'm also a devouted Christian, so we can share our faith together. yes, I love music. Metal and Classical are the types I listen too the most, but if it sounds good I'll listen too it. I'm also sports nut. Baseball is my favorite sport, both playing and watching. I'm not good at describing myself so if you want too know anything else about me just ask. I am not a jealous person and enjoy outdoor activities as well as in, writing is a passion of mine and I read a lot because I like to know what's going on in the world.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating