Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Covina, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 6ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I've been walking with the Lord since 1992. Raised 3 kids by myself. Love kids. I'm a very creative and artistic person. I tend to be a hopless romantic and love to spoil and be spoiled; maybe I should say I love to be encouraged. My heart is in Colorado where I used to live and hope to live there again someday. I love the old west, and dress up as a cowboy and sell signs Ive made at cowboy festivals from time to time. I also love the South West and exploring ghost towns, museums, railroads, antique stores to name a few. I'm a hard working, caring and honest person who wants to share my life in good times and in bad times, who dosen't drive a fancy car, watch football on Saturdays, or have a clever pick-up line. Thanks for reading this, and my God bless, and guide your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating