Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lodi, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: Hispanic
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office Manager
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 50     
I am honest, God fearing and respectful. I give all the benefit of doubt but I don't tolerate liars. I am too old for all that drama. I am happy with myself and would like to share my happiness with that man that is perfect for me. In a relationshipthe two need to be perfect for each other. That doesn't mean you have to be a perfect man in general, it means that I need to be the one for you and you need to be the one for me. The rest will come together. I go to the gym, not as often as I should but I am trying to do better. It is difficult going to the gym alone. I love my family and I see them as often as I can. My friends have moved away so I see them when they are here or I go there. Ok, so what am I looking for in a man, the million dollar question everyone wants to know on these sites. I will be happy with a secure, honest man who knows what he wants out of life. He should know God because without Him we are nothing. He wants to be happy and share his life with a woman who will be his equal and will respect him and love him in return. To share everything and anything with, to be my friend, confidant and lover. If you want to know more let me know.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating