Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: bakersfield,
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Technician
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 67      Open to dating any race
I am a christian woman My Lord is #1 in my life, family and friends are next in my priorities. I enjoy the simple things in life: a walk at the beach, visit antique shops, a dinner in my back yard, listening to good music, a good constructive conversation, feeling the evening breeze or listening chirping of the birds. I'm a very simple, giving, compassionate, down to earth person and believe in true friendship. I take care of myself by eating as healthy as possible and exercising. This is sounding as if I'm selling myself, please don't misunderstand, I'm not perfect. I have read tons of good perfect well edited profiles in this site; mine is composed with words from the heart. My God has given me the gifts of love and motivation to share with others. My life and future are in Gods hands. Are you young at heart, have passion for God and trust in Him for HIS WILL in your life? Are you a caring person and honest with yourself and others? Young at heart? zeal for things of God and life in general? e-mail me, I will answer all messages. God Bless all of you in your search.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating