Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GODSOWN45


Location: SE,Wis., Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 46      Open to dating any race
I, am very easy going and a very honest and a faithful man. God comes first in my life and that will not change for anything. I have three beautiful children that live with their mother in Fl. and spend summers and x-mas with me. Two girls and a boy whois the youngest. I'am praying for and waiting for God to bring that speacial lady into my life
I think that having a wife to share this life with is the second greatest blessing there is, Jesus is the greatest blessing from God. Women are so speacial I think that words can't explain it. Well I know that this profile doesnt really much, but if you are looking for somone that is loyal, faithful to one lady, and someone who is a rommantic, then thats me. Thanks for reading my profile and may God bless you in your search for that speacial one.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating