Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Gadsden, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student - Nanny
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 30      Open to dating any race
My ideal mate would be a sweet, charming, strong, mature man with a great smile and bright eyes. He would be emotionally mature, stable, and secure - knows what he wants from life and is willing to wait/work to get it. He would have a very strong sense of family values, and be very close with his family and willing to be close with mine. He would be grounded, but a dreamer. He would enjoy sports but cultured things too. He would keep health and fitness a priority but not be obsessed with his image. He would be extremely gregarious but unfailingly loyal, honest but able to be mischevious, fair but have his own set of values he believes in. He would have deep religious faith but not be over the edge about it. Loves children and wants to have some of his own someday. Close personal relationships are very important to him and he has a dynamic and stable network of friends. He would love to be with me but able to be on his own or with friends and family. ****

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating