Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Escondido, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Aburn   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 30     
I am very energetic, love to spend time with friends fellowshipping. I am very God centered and live my life for him. I live greatfull that everyday is a new day a chance to make a difference in someone elses life and see what God has in store for that day. Everyday is a gift from God. I love plays and movies. I also love music I listen to music all the time. I love to sing as well. I love serving with children. They are where my heart is. They are so precious and innocent. I am hard of hearing and legally blind, yet I have the outlook that I can do anything I set my mind to with God who gives me strength. I may just accomplish it in a different way than others and it may take a little longer. I love italian food and japanese food. I am just starting to like japanese food. I also like american food. I can be picky, but I don't think I'm that picky. Afterall being picky sometimes can be a good thing. :-) God Bless you!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating