Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lemon Grove, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Spcial Ed Aid
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Yellow green
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hi my name is Patricia I am 23 years old and I have a three year old son who means the world to me. I like going out and have fun with my family and friends. I don't like going out and drinking all the time maybe once in a while is good. I don'tsmoke or do any drugs. I am a Christian and I do go to church every week when I don't have to work. I have three jobs. I work mon-fir with special ed kids, some weekends I bar tend mostly during the summer, and then I work from home doing medical coding. I am going to school to learn more about Medical Coding so that way I can just work one job. But I love working with the special ed and I do the bartend for fun. I know that it may seem like I am a busy woman but I need to make time for myself and I don't really want to spend that time a lone. I am the kind of person that like to listen to people I am not the kind of person that judge people. I like cooking and I like doing things for others. I love being out doors and going hiking and camping. I also like to just sit and read a book.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating