Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: ,, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administrative
Height: 4ft 10   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 51     
First and foremost, I love the the Lord with all my heart. He is the greatest joy of my life. I am generally pretty laid back & love to laugh but there are some things that are very important and serious to me, such as faith, family, friendship, honesty, loyalty and dependability, to name a few. I am friendly and open but have found myself shy and quiet depending on the circumstances (in larger groups, for example). I enjoy outdoor activities (hiking, camping, fishing-and I can bait my own hook but if I catch something . . . HELP!!) and would like to do them more often. I also enjoy scenic drives, stopping along the way to admire the scenery or to check out a shop or other interesting place. I recently purchased a good camera and am learning digital photography. I like to bring my camera along . . . you never know what you might see . . . and I can really use the practice. I am a camera bug but am respectful about it. I enjoy spending time with my son-as much as a 19 yr old will spend, my family and my friends; listening to music; reading; poetry; working with computer graphics; card making and paper crafting; photography (learning); hiking; camping; bodyboarding at the Jersey shore. Oh and I love watching rodeo, especially bull riding!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating