Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GODSGAL816


Location: Mead, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sr Network Engineer
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Dark red/blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 59     
Hi! Looking to meet someone with similar interests and maybe we will click. Let me know?My personality traits:Pretty easy to get along with a good sense of humor, sociable, open, I do like to be able to have some time alone, pretty optimistic, loyal, honest, dependable Christian Faith: I attend church regularly. I serve at church and volunteer for various projects. I also like help others that are in need. Favorite Activities: Love to Travel (I prefer a nice hotel/resort) , gardening, listening to music (I like most music except Country/Rap) . I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie/play. Playing cards or games. Some exercise (I do have to be a bit careful because of my asthma). I like to read "How To" and informational books. Love Dogs and have 2 Labs. I have learned how important it is to be compatible in the beginning. You need to show respect for each others opinions. Going to church together is important to me. It is important also you agree finances. I am not a spend thrift by any means and do save. . . . . . But I do like help others. and occasionally get things I like. I also think it is important to tithe to God. With that said someone that is tight with the finances is not a good fit for me. My best to all and hope each of you finds the right match, God Bless!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating