Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GODSFIXIN2006


Location: Terre Haute, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired for State Government and the Military
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 45     
Divorced Christian Father, raising my 9 year old daughter alone. Recently retired and ready to travel in the summer time when my daughter is out of school, for pleasure, camping, and sight-seeing. My daughter keeps me young, so I am praying for younger woman, that may be interested in more children, so she can be a big sister. I was faithful in my marrige and recived custody of my dauthter when she was a year old. We are enjoying our time together and want to share our blessings. We feel there is room for more in our family, so we can all have fun learning about Christ and what He has done for us, and traveling all over the US looking at God-made, and Man-made wonders, learning about the creation of the universe through Bible study and learning about the creation of the United States by visiting historical sights. If you think this sounds like a good experience for you, send me a note and we will get this party started. Raymond

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating