Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Insurance Recovery
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Strawberry blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I'm a very beautiful woman on the inside and outside. Caring and nurturing with an energetic young heart. I enjoy life, my kids, my job, my family and my church. I'm also very loyal and supportive. I'm a big dreamer with a lot of hope. Some day my prince WILL come! I also smile a lot and love to laugh :) I'm a single mom with five kids, have progressed quite well at my job of three years. Just don't let the five kids scare you because only two live with me now, even though I'd love to have them all. I LOVE kids, I have a huge place in my heart for all kids. Church is very important tome, I have been down a very bumpy road to get where I am today. I quit smoking in October of 2003, right before I got my brand new car, so I probably shouldn't date anyone that smokes, unless you want me to help you quit, haha. I have so much more I could say about myself, so just ask me anything.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating