Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



GODSCHILD25


Location: Hackettstown, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 55     
I regularly attend an Evangelical Free church and am involved in music ministries there such as singing in the Choir and the Praise and Worship Team. I am also involved in the men's ministry and weekly bible study. I love my time of fellowship with the Lord and His people. Just recently we started a men's' quartet of which I am also part of. I have been searching for that #2 person to share the rest of my life with, (of course God is #1). I have a whole lot of love and affection to give and hate keeping it bottled up. I am a true romantic at heart and love to be close and cuddle. There is nothing like sitting on a couch on a cold and snowy night in front of a roaring fireplace with someone you love and adore, and loves you with all their heart, or sitting by a campfire toasting marshmallows with that special someone, or walking on a moonlit beach hand in hand just enjoying Gods great creation.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating