Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Salem, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Caregiver
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 57      Open to dating any race
God has blessed me in many ways, he has given me a wonderful daughter not living at home anymore, a sweet grandchild he is almost five now, a brother who has downs, he lives with me. I have never met anyone who dosen't love him. I base my life on God's word, I go to church Tuesday-Bible Study, Wednesday-Service, Thursday-Visition (and or) Quilting every other Thursday Sunday morning and evening Services. I'am a active christian, I'am tring to improve my education, and fulltime employment. I like cooking, sewing, and I love to travel. I have been to 47 states, and 8 Canadian pro. I love life and want to live everyday as if I can't get enough. In everything I do I want to honor God, and if the Lord Jesus grants the blessing of bringing someone with me, I'll just have to praise him more. I love pets though I have none, I like most outdoors pets. I believe that time is the most is the best gift that you can get or give. I love people, and there is very few that I know of that don't like me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating