Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GODLY_WOMAN


Location: Edmonton,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Yes
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 34      Open to dating any race
Some of you write a lot about yourself, so I guess I will give you an idea about what I'm all about. I was raised as a Christian family, and God is the most important thing in my life. Everyday I pray to be more like Jesus and show His love in all I do. I believe a husband and wife have to be on the same page in all areas of life, or the devil will work though your differences and cause them to be large problems. The Bible teaches for a man and woman to be equally yoked and I feel a big part of that is having the two people be equal in thier spiritual walk. I love children, and they love me too! (maybe because I am short!) So for the past year I have been serving in the Youth ministries at my church. I feel very blessed through this and the best part is seeing the youth grow and mature in their faith and life. As for personality I am very easy to get along with. I love a good laugh and have an awsome sence of humor (my whole family is like that). I love to be spontaneous (as long as it's safe), love the outdoors and playing sports!Hope that gives you a better idea as to what I am like!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating