Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GODLYLIFE


Location: Cleveland, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teach
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brunette w highlight   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 46      Open to dating any race
I 'm easy going. I enjoy smiling and being happy as much as possible. I am a people person as well as outgoing. I enjoy the outdoors to a certain extent and I love to walk when the weather is right. I enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy other things too, but the simple things are nice and are often overlooked! I hope to meet someone who is looking for a serious relationship if it leads there and who has a good sense of humor. Of course without saying, I want to meet someone who loves the Lord, loves to go to church, and is involved in their child/childrens lives. Honesty, dependability, faithfulness, and Godliness are important traits. It would be nice to meet someone who wants a 50/50 relationship. I will work to make you as happy as I can and I would like the same in return.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating