Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Decatur, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales/Clerical
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
Greetings and God's Blessings to You. I'm an attractive young woman who has never been married and has yet to have any children. I believe in the Holy Trinity (I'm Lutheran) and aim to lead a God-pleasing life. I feel closest to God when I'm loving and praising Him by helping others. I enjoy being with people, especially in small groups as I'm sometimes shy at first. Once I'm comfortable around someone though, good luck in trying to shut me up. I want to part of a relationship, hopefully leading to marriage, where my mate and I are equal team players. Not the SAME players, but different and unique in our own ways as husband and wife; building a God-pleasing life together. I like to relax by cooking at home and dining out, watching movies, loving my animals/pets, and being with my friends and relatives. I'm not sure what to expect by being involved with this website. I'll leave that in God's hands.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating