Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Bethpage, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Day Habilitation Specialist
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown with red highl   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40     
I am a 34 year old Messianic Jewish believer who is firmly committed to serving the Lord. I have been saved for over 11. 5 years. Living out the Fruits of the Spirit in my everyday life is of the upmost importance to me. I am seeking a deeper walk with the Lord and would like to share this important part of my life with the man I marry. The Lord is constantly changing me. . more and more into HIS image. .
I would describe myself in the following ways: loving, fun, caring, submissive, honest, reliable, organized, and non-materialistic. Some activites that I enjoy doing. . . listening to music. . reading. . going to funky, ethnic restuarants. . . attending my Woman's Bible Study. . listening to National Public Radio. . spending time with friends and family. . going to the gym. . watching foreign films. . I can appreciate quiet evenings at home. . to. . . adventurous outings. . I am a firm believer that one does not have to spend money to have a good time. For me the definition of having fun is the quality of time that you have with the person that you are with, NOT the activity itself. . I enjoy living life with a bit of spontaneous fun, so that life is not so predictable. . . :)I look forward to hearing from anyone that finds me interesting. Blessings to you all. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating