Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greenbelt, Maryland
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 51 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Physics / Admin.
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Auburn/Black & Gray   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I am a Practing Christian Woman! I am a easy going person. I'm happy mostly all the time. I have no drama in my life and I do not allow anything that is not edifying to the Lord or to others be apart of my life. I'm a peacemaker at heart. . very loving and caring. I'm interested in a serious minded person in his walk with the Lord. . a man who isn't afraid to speak on how he feels within his heart. . a man that is not rude but gentle. . a man that loves God and all of God's creations. . a man who knows how to treat a Woman of God. . a man that is not driven by looks or material things (toys)only but looks at the faith and commitment in a woman's heart for God and the things of God. On a personal note. . . I am very creative. I make greeting cards, sell candles, make bath and massage oils. I'm always up for learning new things. I love and I'm involved in church activities, swimming, reading, movies (that are tasteful) dining or just kicking it around the house. I really enjoy baking and cooking which I do from scratch. No box mixes for me (I'm strickly old school) If you find me to be interesting, drop me a line. May God Continue to bless you richly in all things

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating