Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Mulvane, Kansas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 41 and 48      Open to dating any race
Hi. . .
Here's a quick summary of me. . . :-) I'm a sinner saved by God's amazing grace. . . and I'm a bible believing. . . Jesus loving. . . Christian "Lady". . . and I'm grateful and unashamed of these things. :-)
My only child is raised, married and has blessed me with two awesome grandchildren!! Which the pictures of me that include small children, are pictures of me with my grandchildren. As well. . . I totally enjoy life, I love spending time with Christ, going to church, reading, gardening, visiting with my family when I can, living as God would have me to the best of my ability, going camping, 4-wheeling, fishing and going for walks (for fun or for exercise).
Whew. . . That's a lot isn't it (lol)!! Ok. . . well, now it's your turn!! Drop me line and tell me all about you!!
God bless

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating