Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Rome, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I am currantly disabled
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Dirty blonde   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am 36 years old. I love to write poetry, and read books. As well as cook. I especially love to spend time with my children and also my quiet time with the Lord. I do attend church on a regular basis and the Lord is a big part of my life. Getting to know someone is the fun part. . . to be able to discover new things and experience new things . . . to be able to share. I like ssomeone who is open and honest, sincere, down to earth, likes children and likes to make people laugh because I do too. I believe that God will use anybody that allows themselves to be preapred. AND God has a plan not just for my life but for everryone's life, for the good and not for evil. . . . FOR God has promised it!! I am looking for my rib. . . . are you out there??? May God Bless all of you!!! HE is an awesome God!! May the Lord keep all of you safe in his tender lovign arms.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating