Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Los Angeles area, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: Hispanic
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Bwn   Eyes: Bwn
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
Seeking the Lord's will is the most important thing in my life. I am seeking someone in the same situation, with an intense and personal relationship with Jesus, who would like to be a friend and start from there. Family/friends are very important to me as is doing things in life that make a difference in others' lives. Work to me is meaningless if it doesn't make a difference. I'm dedicated career woman who enjoys her work I work very hard, but I also play too. I enjoy laughter, trying new things,
Some of my favorite things are. . . the same as everyone else in the world. . . travel, art, history, music , cooking (some times), reading, dining out, and spending time with my friends/family. I enjoy doing things for others in the past I did short term mission work and like to continue to help overseas, in fact I'm planning a mission trip to southern Mexico this Summer.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating