Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GNSKI3


Location: Palatine, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Human Resource / Technical
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 48      Open to dating any race
Thank you for reading my profile. I wanted to try the latest fad in meeting new people, seeing the old ways are not working for me. I am a recruiter by trade, so this has always seemed like work, but others say it is fun and works, so figured I would give it a try!
Let me tell you a little about myself. I am a very outgoing person. I always try to give 110% to whatever I do. I have a very strong work ethic and find what I do rewarding for the most part. I work in corporate America, have been with my company for over three years and currently in my fifth assignment. It keeps me busy, but things seem to be changing all the time, nothing seems to be simple any more. But it pays the bills and is very rewarding, so I cannot complain.
I enjoy spending time with family and friends and love to travel the country. I always seem to be on the go and involved with a variety of things. I enjoy attending my church and participating in volunteer / charity opportunites. I have a wonderful circle of friends, but find that they are all married with children, and I feel I am kind of missing out. I love my cats like my children, but would like to have my own children or meet someone that has children. I am looking for a special someone that has strong faith that carries through his life. I am looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy life. I love to walk, bike, shop, take in movies, try new restaurants, museums, whatever catches my eye for the day. I am not much for just sitting and watching TV, once in a while, but not very often. I live in the suburbs but am open to learning more about the city. I would love to hear from you.


Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating