Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Halifax,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Construction
Height: 6ft 4   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian for many years, have served the Lord in many areas, I now am hoping to be a homesteader, am trying to become self sufficient as possible, hopefully to help others, have been on a few stort term missions and would love another challange, I love Gods creation and spend most of my free time there, I have some animals and hope to expand with more, I do forestry, gardening, boating, canoeing, snowshoeing, camping, exploring and imploring . I am a designer and do so with every thing that I work with . I have a cold climate vermi-composter desgned and sold several, working on a dog house, and even a small abod for humans that needs very little heat to be comfortable in . I love to listen to the Bile study it and listen to and sing the praises of my Lord, I need a helpmate and a companion to carry on in My Lords Work

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating