Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: West Allis, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 59 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Gray-black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hello, I'm am a kind, lonely, compassionate, born again Christian male. I'm looking for a young Christian woman to come into my life. If it's God's will. I'm partially disable. My left arm does not bend upward. Praise God he is able to carry me through this difficulty. I work as a dog obedience trainer. I'm self-employed part-time. I do work at a pet store part-time. I attend Church every Sunday. I also attend Bible studies each week at my Church. I love to sing God praises and worship him with fellow believers at my Church. I just want to mention also I love going to my friends homes each month where they conduct a Bible study. I like to bowl, sing gospel songs, read God's word, take a walk in the park, picnics, play volleyball, help my friends by watching there home and there dog while they are on vacation, watch sports, listening to Christian music and listening to Christian talk shows, cooking, and studying Gods word.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating