Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GLORY-GLORY


Location: Longwood, Florida
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/Counselor
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
Greetings!This is the day Yahowah has made. . . . let us rejoice and be glad in it! This is how I start my day, everyday. Looking forward in anticipation. My faith, trust and love is made complete by Yahowah's perfect love. I enjoy living in Florida. I appreciate the sun, blue skies and beautiful water, trees and flowers. My life's journey is to know the Holy One, the Most High who has drawn me nearer to him every day. ( His name is Yahowah in Hebrew, I am studying Hebrew). My desire is to please Him first and to share His Love with others. My children are "grown" but they are still my kids . My youngest is 22 and is married with an infant son. She is now living in New Jersey. That is Yahden and me in the photo! My first born is married, with two beautiful girls. My favorite son, my only son. . . (smiles) has a disability and resides in a residential facility. He is "going through" and I know that Yahowah is with him. My mother lives here in Florida, in an assisted living community. My father is Home with the The Holy One . I am a teacher and a counselor. I have a desire to contribute to the culture representing Yahowah. . . we as "Believers", have turned the media over to the enemies of our children who create stories and movies about sin, vampires and witchcraft. Let's stop complaining and do something! Enjoy music, (jazz, oldies, Worship, easy listening. . . ) Love to dance. . . great exercise and just plain fun! Also, I walk twice daily(morning/twilight)and work out 3 times/week. I love preparing meals/ cooking. . . appreciate my health and strive to eat and drink healthy which for me means lots of water, organic fruits, vegies and no meats. I have goals that I want to achieve. . . write a book. . . learn to play the harp. My home is warm, peaceful, comfortable. The Joy of Yahowah is my strength. I continue to search Torah for the truth. For example, I observe the Sabbath on Saturday, the 7th day as Genesis confirms. My hearts desire is to love a man who first of all, loves Yahowah! A man who is not offended or intimidated that I Love Yahowah first! I am conservative. I believe that life begins at conception. I pray for our country daily and I pray for our troops who put their life on the line to defend us. Yahowah must be heart broken to see "gay marriage" and abortion. I would also greatly appreciate a man who is "old school". . in how he treats a lady. I have always told my daughters . . be a lady first!I love to have a man open a door for me. . . my father always opened the car door for my mother and me. You don't find many men who will do that now days. May you Have a Blessed and Joyful day/evening. We are Blessed to be a Blessing. I know that this is rather long. . . but I believe that the one who is meant to read it, will appreciate that I am revealing my heart.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating