Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GLITTER292


Location: Bowie, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher/retail
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 52      Open to dating any race
Thanks for reading. I'm a friendly and outgoing person. I'm family oriented but I don't have any childrenI wlways wanted to be a mom but infertility issues got in the way and it never happened. Adoption might still be an option. I grew up Lutheran. I attend a Lutheran church and we have the contemporary services. I work in a christian child care center and for Toys R US. I like to walk for exercise. I like trail walking. I also like Ocean City year round, camping and traveling. I listen to country music Brooks and Dunn being a favorite. I watch Lifetime TV and Discovery Health. Once in a while I turn on GAC, CMT. I'm a Redskins fan and I would like to take up tennis again. I'm looking for some one with some common interests and goals. We are all busy have diffrent work schedules, kids schedules and other commitments and traffic to drive through. So lets be realistio on distance. Thanks for reading.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating