Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Phillipsburg, New Jersey
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Salt and Pepper   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 42 and 44      Open to dating any race
I would describe myself as a really easy going guy. I come from a very close family. Some of my hobbies are exercising, roller blading (roller hockey) and riding my Harley. I'm also a firefighter. I would like to meet someone who is young at heart, honest, and easy going. Looking for a great friend to skate with, ride with, go to shows or concerts with. Dinner and a movie, floating in the spa or pool watching for shooting stars. I am a man who believes chivalry is not dead. A woman should be treated like a woman. Thanks to dad and four sisters, thats the way I was raised. How dare a man raise a hand to a woman! Spring is here and I ride my motorcycle as often as I can, New Hope on the weekend for lunch, or Memory Town for a beer, hey there might just be a band playing. Or a run with a few friends starting with breakfast, and ending with a late lunch. Theres no better way to spend a weekend day in the spring or summer. Then theres the runs, Gooches, Kelsey, Laconia, Rolling Thunder. Being a drummer, I love live music. Arena shows to musicfest, or even the local pub. I live for vacations, I love to travel. Theres no better feeling than getting ready to go away. Would love to find a partner in crime to visit the castles of Scotland. Or the blue waters in St Johns. Locally theres always Hershey Park with or with out the kids. In a nut shell Im looking for some one who is as young at heart as I. Maybe cant sit still, as I cant. Loves adventure and excitement. I'm a very secure, sincere, honest guy, if I give you my heart it's your's. My friends say I wear my heart on my sleave. I disagree, I keep it in my shirt pocket. I've raised a daughter, on my own since she was 2, she is now 23 and on her own. At this point in my life I would like to settle down with my best friend. I know she's out there. No put ons, dreamers or fakes. Life is long it has many turns, only the down to earth get by with out the day to day stress. Once you realize that, it's all a walk in the park. Can you walk the walk

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating