Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GLAMGIRL385


Location: Brick, New Jersey
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 35      Open to dating any race
I guess you could consider me a born again Christian even though as a child I was never active in the church. My parents we never big church goers. I have spent most of my life being very spiritual and always feeling God close to me.
Throughout my life I made choices that I later regretted. I realized that being a devout Christian is impossible without worship and have since began going to church regularly and making an effort to be a good Christian woman, albeit a non-radical one.
I am against premarital sex of all forms. It is important to me that I wait until my honeymoon to sleep with a man again. I promised God I'd wait when I was a teenager and I broke that promise. . . now I'm trying to make up for it and I'm determined to keep my promise this time around.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating