Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Carrollton, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 49 and 55      Open to dating any race
I've been divorced now for 11 years. It seems like all I get done is work, which is not always fun, although I like what I do for a living. Over the years I've enjoyed fishing, camping, and bowling. I like to go to movies. I usually went with my youngest son, but since he has moved out I've only gone one time. Most of my time is spent working or with church. I'm told I have a giving nature. I'm sort of shy until I get to know someone then it is easier for me to talk with them. I'm an easy person to get along with because I'm pretty laid back. As my pastor has stated "Don't sweat the small stuff. " I'm happy to go out or stay home. I don't need alot of money spent on me. I've had to watch my pennies for alot of years and money isn't what makes the world go round.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating