Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GIRLYBEAR


Location: Bel Air, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Custodial Supervisor
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Reddish-Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I have been divorced for 5 years, and it is very hard meeting someone. I go to a very small church that I really love, but they're aren't any single men. I would really only want to date someone who loves God, and sees they're relationship with him as very important, because He's important to me. I am family oriented and don't like the idea of growing old alone. LOL I am a people person I guess you'd say, affectionate, I love the great out doors, football, and I would love to go White water rafting which I am still working on doing, and the beach. Saying I have three children sounds like a lot but two of them are over 18 and won't be home much longer. My youngest son is 12. I make enough money to take care of myself and children and I like my job. I like to laugh and being with people who are prone to be positive.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating