Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



GIRLUVSPORTS35


Location: Galesburg, Michigan
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: 6th grade teacher
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark blonde/brown   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 42     
I am not a member and cannot respond to mail. I am a 38 year old single, never been married, Christian. I do not have children, but do have 2 miniature Schnauzers who keep me busy. I teach 6th grade and have been a teacher for 17 years. I love sports; have coached girl's high school softball, basketball and volleyball. I enjoy walking and riding my bike, however in February of 2007, I tore my Achilles tendon and have not been able to be as active as I would like. I have been a born again believer since August 29, 1988. I attended a Bible College and received my Bachelor's of Science degree in education. I just completed my Masters Degree in Education at a Christian University. I am looking for a man that knows Jesus Christ as his Savior and desires to serve Christ in whatever capacity he has been called. Enjoying sports is a bonus. **I am not a member and my trial membership is up, so all I can receive are halos and can respond with halos, but cannot respond with an answer. **

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating