Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Franco,
Country: Venezuela

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 35      Open to dating any race
I'm honest and don't cheat. I have been christian for 10 years, I AM A NURSE, and I love my Lord Jesus my only Savior, I want to do his will. all my dreams are in God's hands if he open a door for me I will go through if not i'll peek waiting, because the bible says. . . . there is time for all, and God knows what is the best for us. after God the most important thing for me is my family, it's a gift from God to my life. I love to travel. I HAVE BEEN IN Italy, London, France, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Colombi, Brasil and U. S. A. I love languages too and to learn from diferent cultures, and also love horses and the nuture. I am here in this site because I'd like to know more people and make new friends, and I think this is a nice way to meet other christians. If you woul like to know more about me, jut send me a messege and I will answer you. God bless = Dios te bendiga.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating